Contact Us

Tim Sharp
Chief Executive Officer
01785 278 289
Tim@make-some-noise.com


John Simmonds
Programme Development Officer
01785 278 274 
John@make-some-noise.com

Cat Crum
Programme Development Officer
01785 278 490
Cat@make-some-noise.com

Helen Buttery
Administrator
01785 278 454
Helen@make-some-noise.com


Lucy Vines
Events Coordinator
01785 278 454
Lucy@make-some-noise.com


Steph Newport
Press Support
01785 278 454
Steph@make-some-noise.com

Samantha Walker
Musical Inclusion Officer
Musical Communities Programme (shared consortium post)
07976 435 600
Samantha.Walker@telford.gov.uk

Dawn Uttley
Admin Assistant
01785 278 454
Dawn@make-some-noise.com

Louisa Day
Fundraising Coordinator
01785 278 454
Louisa@make-some-noise.com

Office Base:
2nd Floor, 14 Martin Street, Stafford, ST16 2LG


Postal Address:
Make Some Noise, c/o 2 Staffordshire Place, Tipping Street, Stafford. ST16 2DH

Get Directions

Downloads

Directions to our offices

Download the directions to our offices

Download

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required